Service Team

Contact the Houston Service Department

Phone: (281) 869-5925
Email: tac.service@tadano.com

Contact the Canadian Service Department

Phone: (780) 986-2079
Email: tac.canada@tadano.com

Houston

Service Team

Tony General Manager, Customer Support

Tony Trosclair

General Manager, Customer Support
tony.trosclair@tadano.com
William Service Engineer

Robert Cacciotti

Service Advisor
robert.cacciotti@tadano.com
John Service Manager

John Seisser

Service Administration Manager
john.seisser@tadano.com
Art Service Engineer

Charles Buckner

Service Engineer
charles.buckner@tadano.com

Canada

Service Team

Kyle Saunders

Service Section Manager
kyle.saunders@tadano.com

Tsuyoshi Okawa

Technical Advisor
tsuyoshi.okawa@tadano.com
Trevor Service Engineer

Trevor Benedictson

Service Technician
trevor.benedictson@tadano.com
Louis Canada Regional Service Engineer

Louis Francescutti

Service Technician
louis.francescutti@tadano.com

Uli Zielonka

Senior Service Technician
uli.zielonka@tadano.com
Beverly- Canada Service Assistant

Beverley Dimock

Office Administrator
beverley.dimock@tadano.com

Central United States

Service Team

Kevin Carmichael

Lead Service Engineer
kevin.carmichael@tadano.com
William Service Engineer

William Weatherall

Service Engineer
william.weatherall@tadano.com
Perry Service Engineer

Perry Dupuis

Field Service Engineer
perry.dupois@tadano.com

Clayton Mooney

Service Engineer
clayton.mooney@tadano.com

William Rucker

Service Engineer
william.rucker@tadano.com

East United States

Service Team

Michael Blake

Lead Service Engineer
michael.blake@tadano.com

Ron Huff

Senior Service Engineer
ron.huff@tadano.com

Michael Green

Regional Service Engineer
michael.green@tadano.com

Michael Williams

Regional Service Engineer
michael.williams@tadano.com
Art Field Service Engineer

Art Koerner

Regional Service Engineer
arthur.koerner@tadano.com
Joel Field Service Engineer

Joel Hartman

Regional Service Engineer
joel.hartman@tadano.com
Jay Jasmine Field Service Engineer

Jay Jasmine

Regional Service Engineer
jay.jasmine@tadano.com

Latin America and West United States

Service Team

Omar Service Engineer

Omar Rodriguez

Lead Service Engineer
omar.rodriguez@tadano.com
Daniel Service Engineer

Daniel Maftei

Regional Service Engineer
daniel.maftei@tadano.com
Alex Service Engineer

Alex Rodriguez

Service Engineer
alejandro.rodriguez@tadano.com

Rudy Flores

Senior Service Engineer
rudy.flores@tadano.com
Oscar Service Engineer

Oscar Reyes

Service Engineer
oscar.reyes@tadano.com