Service Team

Contact the Houston Service Department

Service Hotline: (281) 869-5925
Email: tac.service@tadano.com

Contact the Canadian Service Department

Phone: (780) 986-2079
Email: tac.canada@tadano.com

For all after hours calls, call the service hotline (281) 869-5925 or email tac.service@tadano.com.

For all field service requests: Tadano & Demag Service Request Form

Houston

Service Team

Hideki Matsuoka

Customer Support Deputy GM
hideki.matsuoka@tadano.com

Kevin Carmichael

South East Service Section Manager
kevin.carmichael@tadano.com

Ryan Chapman

Service Manager
ryan.chapman@tadano.com
John Service Manager

John Seisser

Warranty Manager
john.seisser@tadano.com
Omar Service Engineer

Omar Rodriguez

Central/West Coast Service Section Manager
omar.rodriguez@tadano.com

Clayton Mooney

Senior Service Engineer
clayton.mooney@tadano.com

Scott Hartley

North East Service Section Manager
scott.hartley@tadano.com

Canada

Service Team

Kyle Saunders

Service Section Manager
kyle.saunders@tadano.com

Tsuyoshi Okawa

Technical Advisor
tsuyoshi.okawa@tadano.com
Trevor Service Engineer

Trevor Benedictson

Service Technician
trevor.benedictson@tadano.com
Louis Canada Regional Service Engineer

Louis Francescutti

Service Technician
louis.francescutti@tadano.com

Ryan Uchacz

Service Technician
ryan.uchacz@tadano.com