Service Team

Contact the Houston Service Department

Service Hotline: (281) 869-5925
Email: tac.service@tadano.com

Contact the Canadian Service Department

Phone: (780) 986-2079
Email: tac.canada@tadano.com

For all after hours calls, call the service hotline (281) 869-5925 or email tac.service@tadano.com.

Houston

Service Team

Tony General Manager, Customer Support

Tony Trosclair

General Manager, Customer Support
tony.trosclair@tadano.com

Hideki Matsuoka

Deputy GM CS
hideki.matsuoka@tadano.com

Kevin Carmichael

Field Section Manager
kevin.carmichael@tadano.com

Ryan Chapman

Service Manager
ryan.chapman@tadano.com

Leon Bowden

I & D Section Manager
leon.bowden@tadano.com
John Service Manager

John Seisser

Service Administration Manager
john.seisser@tadano.com
Omar Service Engineer

Omar Rodriguez

Houston Section Manager
omar.rodriguez@tadano.com

Clayton Mooney

Senior Service Engineer
clayton.mooney@tadano.com

Canada

Service Team

Kyle Saunders

Service Section Manager
kyle.saunders@tadano.com

Tsuyoshi Okawa

Technical Advisor
tsuyoshi.okawa@tadano.com
Trevor Service Engineer

Trevor Benedictson

Service Technician
trevor.benedictson@tadano.com
Louis Canada Regional Service Engineer

Louis Francescutti

Service Technician
louis.francescutti@tadano.com

Ryan Uchacz

Service Technician
ryan.uchacz@tadano.com