Service Team

Contact the service department

Phone: (281) 869-5925, After Hours Hotline: (281) 520-8343
Email: tac.service@tadano.com

Contact the Canadian service department

Phone: (780) 986-2079
Email: tac.canada@tadano.com

Houston

Service Team

Tony General Manager, Customer Support

Tony Trosclair

General Manager, Customer Support Division
(832) 312-2740
tony.trosclair@tadano.com
William Service Engineer

Robert Cacciotti

Service Manager
(832) 993-8356
robert.cacciotti@tadano.com
Art Service Engineer

Charles Buckner

Crane Operator
(281) 881-1461
charles.buckner@tadano.com

Canada

Service Team

Kyle

Kyle Saunders

Service Section Manager
(780) 986-2079
kyle.saunders@tadano.com
Nakai Canada Section Service Manager

Masaaki Nakai

Technical Advisor
(587) 337-5963
masaaki.nakai@tadano.com
Trevor Service Engineer

Trevor Benedictson

Service Technician
(587) 338-6697
trevor.benedictson@tadano.com
Louis Canada Regional Service Engineer

Louis Francescutti

Service Technician
(780) 265-4461
louis.francescutti@tadano.com
Uli

Uli Zielonka

Senior Service Technician
(587) 336-119
uli.zielonka@tadano.com
Matt Regional Service Engineer (East)

Matt Fairbairn

Regional Service Technician
(705) 816-2840
matt.fairbairn@tadano.com
Beverly- Canada Service Assistant

Beverley Dimock

Office Administrator
beverley.dimock@tadano.com

Central United States

Service Team

Kevin

Kevin Carmichael

Service Section Manager
(281) 381-5672
kevin.carmichael@tadano.com
Leon

Leon Bowden

Senior Service Engineer
(281) 543-9312
leon.bowden@tadano.com
William Service Engineer

William Weatherall

Service Engineer
(281) 900-6100
william.weatherall@tadano.com
Perry Service Engineer

Perry Dupuis

Field Service Engineer
(281) 961-0566
perry.dupois@tadano.com
William Rucker

William Rucker

Service Engineer
(281) 381-6610
william.rucker@tadano.com

East United States

Service Team

Rocky Service Engineer

Rocky Tremblay

Service Section Manager
(713) 882-5399
rocky.tremblay@tadano.com
Michael Blake

Michael Blake

Lead Service Engineer
(713) 806-3693
michael.blake@tadano.com
Ron Huff

Ron Huff

Senior Service Engineer
(281) 728-7788
ron.huff@tadano.com
Michael Green

Michael Green

Regional Service Engineer
(832) 712-2068
michael.green@tadano.com
Michael Williams

Michael Williams

Regional Service Engineer
(281) 381-4766
michael.williams@tadano.com
Art Field Service Engineer

Art Koerner

Regional Service Engineer
(281) 381-3248
arthur.koerner@tadano.com
Joel Field Service Engineer

Joel Hartman

Regional Service Engineer
(281) 253-2660
joel.hartman@tadano.com
Jay Jasmine Field Service Engineer

Jay Jasmine

Regional Service Engineer
(281) 627-0715
jay.jasmine@tadano.com

Latin America and West United States

Service Team

Omar Service Engineer

Omar Rodriguez

Service Section Manager
(281) 627-0970
omar.rodriguez@tadano.com
Daniel Service Engineer

Daniel Maftei

Regional Service Engineer
(281) 753-8879
daniel.maftei@tadano.com
Alex Service Engineer

Alex Rodriguez

Service Engineer
(832) 954-4400
alejandro.rodriguez@tadano.com
Rudy Flores

Rudy Flores

Senior Service Engineer
(281) 382-5288
rudy.flores@tadano.com
Oscar Service Engineer

Oscar Reyes

Service Engineer
(832) 919-1773
oscar.reyes@tadano.com
Dennis

Dennis Johnson

Service Engineer
(832) 963-0682
dennis.johnson@tadano.com