Management & Sales Team

Sales Team

Christian Bartley

Vice President Marketing & Strategic Operations
281-869-5832

Ken Butz

Vice President of Sales
(512) 680-0313
ken.butz@tadano.com

Mark Krajci

Product Manager, All Terrain Cranes
(610) 428-9264
mark.krajci@tadano.com

Bob Krause

Regional Business Manager- Midwest
(920) 737-4575
bob.krause@tadano.com

Todd Elkins

Regional Business Manager- South
(512) 591-4302
todd.elkins@tadano.com

Greg Blaszczak

Regional Business Manager- East
(346) 265-8096
greg.blaszczak@tadano.com

Justin Andrews

Regional Business Manager- Western US & Canada
(604) 308-8601
justin.andrews@tadano.com

Ruben Olivas

General Business Manager, Mexico
281-869-5849
ruben.olivas@tadano.com
William Service Engineer

Robert Cacciotti

Used Crane Sales Manager
robert.cacciotti@tadano.com