Management & Sales Team

Sales Team

Yo Kakinuma President

Yo Kakinuma

President & COO
(281) 869-0038
yo.kakinuma@tadano.com
Web Ingo Schiller

Ingo Schiller

EVP Customer Service
(757) 912-3757
ingo.schiller@tadano.com
Jay GM Marketing

Jay Shiffler

EVP Sales and Marketing
(512) 633-7413
jay.shiffler@tadano.com
Ken Butz

Ken Butz

General Manager- Sales
(512) 680-0313
ken.butz@tadano.com
Ron VP of Sales

Ron Dogotch

Senior Vice President of National Accounts
(832) 301-6766
ron.dogotch@tadano.com
Mark Northeast Regional Sales Manager

Mark Krajci

Product Manager, All Terrain Cranes
(610) 428-9264
mark.krajci@tadano.com
lance-rydbom

Lance Rydbom

Regional Business Manager- East
(717) 860-5070
lance.rydbom@tadano.com
David Green Sales Manager

David Green

Regional Business Manager- Southwest
(281) 381-6442
david.green@tadano.com
Rafael

Rafael Tiscareno

Regional Business Manager- Mexico
011 52 1 442 156-1586
rafael.tiscareno@tadano.com
justin-andrews

Justin Andrews

Regional Business Manager- West
(604) 308-8601
justin.andrews@tadano.com
Mark Sales Administration

Mark Booth

Sales Administration & Credit Manager
(281) 869-0051
mark.booth@tadano.com