Management & Sales Team

Sales Team

ingo-schiller-web
jay-shiffler-web

Jay Shiffler

Executive Vice President Marketing, Engineering, Technical Training
(512) 633-7413
jay.shiffler@tadano.com
ken-butz-web

Ken Butz

Vice President of Sales
(512) 680-0313
ken.butz@tadano.com
ron-dogotch-web

Ron Dogotch

Senior Vice President of National Accounts
(832) 301-6766
ron.dogotch@tadano.com
mark-krajci-web

Mark Krajci

Product Manager, All Terrain Cranes
(610) 428-9264
mark.krajci@tadano.com
lance-rydbom-web

Lance Rydbom

Regional Business Manager- East
(717) 860-5070
lance.rydbom@tadano.com
bob-krause-web

Bob Krause

Regional Business Manager- Midwest
(920) 737-4575
bob.krause@tadano.com
todd-elkins-web

Todd Elkins

Regional Business Manager- South
(281) 869-0030
todd.elkins@tadano.com
david-green-web

David Green

Used Crane Manager & Regional Business Manager for LA
(281) 381-6442
david.green@tadano.com
rafael-web

Rafael Tiscareno

Regional Business Manager- Mexico
011 52 1 442 156-1586
rafael.tiscareno@tadano.com
justin-andrews-web

Justin Andrews

Regional Business Manager- Western US & Canada
(604) 308-8601
justin.andrews@tadano.com
mark-booth-web

Mark Booth

Sales Administration & Credit Manager
(281) 869-0051
mark.booth@tadano.com