Management & Sales Team

Sales Team

Ken Butz

Vice President of Sales
(512) 680-0313
ken.butz@tadano.com

Christian Bartley

Vice President Marketing & Strategic Operations
(281) 869-5832

Dean Barley

VP & GM Customer Support & LATAM Sales
(832) 823-1732
dean.barley@tadano.com

Mark Krajci

Product Manager, All-Terrain Cranes
(610) 428-9264
mark.krajci@tadano.com

Dai Okajima

Product Manager, Rough Terrain Cranes
(281) 869-0043
dai.okajima@tadano.com

Dan Melnyk

Director of Sales
(203) 451-3168
daniel.melnyk@tadano.com

Bob Krause

Regional Business Manager- USA
(920) 737-4575
bob.krause@tadano.com

Dave Kuhlman

Regional Business Manager- USA
(815) 703-1389
dave.kuhlman@tadano.com

Greg Blaszczak

Regional Business Manager- USA
(346) 265-8096
greg.blaszczak@tadano.com

Greg Etue

Regional Business Manager – Telescopic Crawler Cranes
(615) 630-0177
greg.etue@tadano.com

Justin Andrews

Regional Business Manager - USA & Canada
(604) 308-8601
justin.andrews@tadano.com

Lance Rydbom

Regional Business Manager - USA & Canada
(717) 860-5070
lance.rydbom@tadano.com

Obed DeAlba

Regional Business Manager - LATAM
+52-998-147-3249
obed.dealba@tadano.com
William Service Engineer

Robert Cacciotti

Used Crane Sales Manager
(281) 869-5918
robert.cacciotti@tadano.com

Ruben Olivas

General Business Manager, Mexico
+1-281-753-7563
ruben.olivas@tadano.com

Todd Elkins

Regional Business Manager- USA
(512) 591-4302
todd.elkins@tadano.com